Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-07-26 - 7:18 p.m.

Mixing up the Medicine

Here are fifteen records I played on Saturday night to which people danced:

The Move, I Can Hear the Grass Grow

The Creation, Biff! Bang! Pow!

The Spencer Davis Group, I'm a Man

The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band, Transparent Day

The Who, Substitute

Traffic, Paper Sun

The Kingsmen, Louie Louie

101 Strings, A Disappointing Love with a Desensitized Robot

Bob Dylan, Subterranean Homesick Blues

The Beatles, Doctor Robert

Love, 7&7 Is

Elvis Presley, Guitar Man

The Rolling Stones, We Love You

Billy Nicholls, London Social Degree

The Clique, Superman


How am I driving?
1 pennyworths so far

Profilage - Previosity - Nextitude



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!