Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-08-13 - 12:27 a.m.

Citius, Altius, Humourous

Note about notes: Only about a week ago did I discover that I had a general note page - i.e. the notes that aren't entry specific. This is because I are a idiot. So big love to kristintracy, joecartoon, chadly7 and heelandlass for your until recently unseen comments, to which I would have responded if only I had been aware of their existence. Particularly kristin's first note which describes her as being 'almost inapporpriately excited', a comment which any court in the land would agree allows for - nay, demands - a slightly pervy and pantingly adolescent response. Bah, too late now.


Ooh, this is funny. You are going to see this on the TV and be repeatedly amused. People will make jokes about it. But I am bringing it to your attention first and thus I win.

Get on with it.

The Olympic Rowing events will be held here

Yeah. What�s the joke?

Well�The name of the centre.

What? Schinias?

Yes.

Don�t get it.

Say it.

Shi-NEE-az.

(Tut). No. You�ve spoil it now.

What?

It�s pronounced Skinny Ass. The Olympic Rowing Events will be held at the state-of-the-art Skinny Ass Rowing and Caneoing Centre!

Come on!...'Skinny Ass'!

�.

Ah, screw you.


How am I driving?
4 pennyworths so far

Profilage - Previosity - Nextitude



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!