Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-11-09 - 6:23 p.m.

Dance, boy!

I am alive. I am being paid to watch the television. This in itself doesn�t mean I have no time to write in my diary, but it does mean I have no time to go out and do things which I can write about in my diary. There�s only so many domestic insect-related entries anyone can stand.




But I did play records to strangers the other weekend.


Some of them were:

The Doors, �Peace Frog�
The Monkees, �Long Title�
The Beatles, �And Your Bird Can Sing�
The Count Five, �Pretty Big Mouth�
Jefferson Airplane, �Somebody to Love�
Sam the Sham and The Pharoahs, �Woolly Bully�
The Kinks, ��She�s Got Everything�
The Kingsmen �Louie Louie�
Shirley Ellis, �The Clapping Song�
John Kay and The Sparrow, �Green Bottle Lover�
The Moving Sidewalks, �99th Floor�
Nancy Sinatra, �These Boots Are Made for Walking�
The Sparkles, �Ain�t No Friend of Mine�
Bob Dylan, �Maggies Farm�
Billy Nicholls, �Girl From New York�
The Rolling Stones, �Satisfaction�
The Bobby Fuller Four, �I Fought The Law�



NB: I am visible on at least one of these photos. I am not waving. If I am on the second picture, I do not have breasts. Abby goes to her night class on a day after Wednesday, but Burt is studying a language and drives either a black or red car. NBPS: Oh yeah, it's not like it's difficult, my picture's on my profile.


How am I driving?
2 pennyworths so far

Profilage - Previosity - Nextitude



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!