Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-11-29 - 7:08 p.m.

How delightful to hear from Kate Docer after all these years

From : Kate Docer
Sent : 27 November 2004 18:53:36
To : mousemilk
Subject : i got the hookup

I just got a FREE new PlayStation/2! It rocks, its so much smaller than the old
PS/2, it plays DVD's and has built in ethernet so you can play games online with
it. This place is giving them away as some kind of holiday special or something,
just picked mine up and it's SWEET.

check it: http://www.baytoy.com/a/2



In the spam pantheon, the above is relatively insignificant. We have all received far more irksome missives than this, a mere mote in one's surfing eye. Nevertheless: why don't you fuck off, Kate Docer?

Point 1: "I got the hookup". I beg your pardon? I'm terribly sorry, you seem to have confused me with one of your, what is it now, 'houseboys'? Do you live in 'da' 'ghetto', Kate Docer? I think you may find your 'street' argot is rather lost on those who SPEAK ENGLISH.

Point 2: Your faux-casual employment of 'or something', coupled with the qualifier 'some kind of' as a prefix to 'holiday special', is clearly designed to imply to the reader that you have no personal connexion with the company whose product you describe. This tactic, however, is somewhat undermined by the inclusion of the said company's name within YOUR FUCKING EMAIL ADDRESS, YOU MORONIC IMAGINARY TWAT.

Might I suggest you take the new Playstation/2 and shove it up the crack of your uninvited arse? You should find this relatively straightforward as it's so much smaller than the old PS/2.

SWEET.


How am I driving?
3 pennyworths so far

Profilage - Previosity - Nextitude



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!