Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-02-07 - 2:10 p.m.

Got Those Obligatory Space-filling Anorak-like List-making Blues

Thirty songs played at my 60's night (see last entry):

The Answers, It's Just A Fear
Herman's Hermits, It's All Right
The Byrds, Why
Aphrodite's Child, Magic Mirror
Pink Floyd, See Emily Play
Paul Revere and The Raiders, Steppin' Out
Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick and Titch, Hold Tight
The Human Beinz, Nobody But Me
The Birds, Leaving Here
Led Zeppelin, Communication Breakdown
Love, My Little Red Book
The Sparrow, Green Bottle Lover
Rufus Thomas, The Funkiest Man Alive
Lord Sitar, I Can See For Miles
Shocking Blue, Send Me A Postcard
The Clique, Splash 1
The Monkees, Can You Dig It
Les Fleur de Lys, Circles
The Litter, Action Woman
The Shadows of Knight, Uncle Wiggly's Airship
The Del-vetts, Last Time Around
The Beatles, And Your Bird Can Sing
Them, I Can Only Give you Everything
Five by Five, Apple Cider
The Hombres, Let it Out (Let it All Hang Out)
The Who, Disguises
The Eyes, I'm Rowed Out
Evie Sands, Can't Let Go
The Yardbirds, Evil Hearted You
Jimi Hendrix Experience, Highway Chile


How am I driving?
1 pennyworths so far

Profilage - Previosity - Nextitude



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!