Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-06-26 - 6:52 p.m.

Crisps, cats.

All right, let's try something multimedia. Last week, while other people were nursing the ill, teaching the stupid, fireproofing upholstery etc. I was being paid to say words in a funny voice. I was Mark, by the way. I believe there are a limited number of times this can be downloaded, but unless the limit is 1, I can't see their being much of a problem. Let me know, though.


Now, would you like to see greatest ever picture of cats?






Are you sure?





OK then:





Man, that black cat is one tough crowd. Utterly unimpressed. Like the feline Simon Cowell on 1st Round audition day. What does he want, a flaming unicycle display? I mean, ginger has mastered bipedal perambulation, for Christ's sake. That's a pretty significant step-change in cat evolution from where I'm standing. In fact, it was pretty much the only thing holding them back from presenting the weather.

Of course, what you're really thinking is, "If only there were some way to see this tableau from the black cat's point of view..."








Oh, all right.





Both these pics were, if I remember correctly, copped from the game What's New Pussycat


How am I driving?
12 pennyworths so far

Profilage - Previosity - Nextitude



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!