Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-12-23 - 6:56 p.m.

It's the update you've all been waiting for

Yes! One year and counting!

And here he is today:

So, still about 40% left. Not bad. So we're not looking at replacement 'til, ooh, October '06? What this tells me is that's there's a market for really expensive, five-star washing up liquid. I mean, if I could buy a bottle of washing up liquid for �50 knowing it was going to last two years but that it was so good that it would make doing the washing up feel like being wanked off by mermaids on a beach made of sweets...I'd buy the liquid.

Anyway, thanks for all the letters, notes and concerned calls over the year, asking for updates on Ol' Bluey.

In 2006, you will be pleased to hear I have vague plans to get a life.


How am I driving?
4 pennyworths so far

Profilage - Previosity - Nextitude



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!