Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-07-04 - 11:10 a.m.

Better in than out

Here are some diary entries I have in my head, but haven't bothered writing up. You may enjoy them more this way.

1. The Secret of The Vitruvian Man

2. Electoin

3. Divine Guidance through Scrabble

Maybe you could vote for which one you'd like to read. Two of them are basically a photograph anyway.

Or maybe it's better that I just post diary entry titles in future, let you imagine what the content was going to be and spare us both a lot of heartache.

Yes, it says 'Electoin'.


How am I driving?
0 pennyworths so far

Profilage - Previosity - Nextitude



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!