Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-07-15 - 7:53 p.m.

Worthy Thespian Diary Pt.1

I'll try to keep some sort of diary of the progress of this play going.

An ongoing narrative - that'll make a change. You'll learn to love the crazy guys involved in the show! You'll be just as anxious as we are as opening night approaches! You'll laugh with us, you'll cry with us!

Oh, what's the point?

No, but really. We've had four days of rehearsal, which have gone really well.

The cast are great, the director's great, me and my friend who's helping me produce the thing went up to Edinburgh, had a look at the venue and that's fine.

What could possibly go wrong..?



How am I driving?
0 pennyworths so far

Profilage - Previosity - Nextitude



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!