Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-07-26 - 10:39 p.m.

Pesky Desk

Ticket update: 148

The set got delivered to the rehearsal room today. The set is basically a big security gaurds' desk with monitors and stuff on it.

But having got the thing delivered, it looks like the audience won't be able to see the actors sitting at the desk because of all the shelves and shit on the desk.

Which I did suggest might be the case about two months ago when we saw the plans for the set.

Did anyone listen to me?

So the shelves will probably have to go. Honestly, difficulties involved in this play - writing it: 1%; everything else: 99%

The fucking admin.

Still, the tickets are going like warmish cakes. I still need to sell about sixteen for every one sold so far in order to break even, but it's a good start.

And the beard's coming on well.


How am I driving?
0 pennyworths so far

Profilage - Previosity - Nextitude



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!