Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-11-09 - 10:27 p.m.

He named, he saw, he's bonkers

I find this hilarious.

Reader: Yes, Dan, a man assuming the identity of a dead baby is one of the eight funniest things that has ever happened

How did you know I was called Dan?

Reader: Er, y-you mentioned it. In, ah, in some...thing that you...wrote about a th-thing. Once.

No I didn't.

Reader: I haven't been going through your bins.

Right.

Anyway, what I love about the feller is that he still won't say who he is. The theory of course is that he's hiding some terrible misdemeanour, like murder, child abduction or having script-edited Balls of Steel. But I think it's just because he has a really embarrassing name. Feel free to add your suggestions.

MOUSEMILK'S LIST OF THE DAY (Yes, it's back!) :
Possible real names of Lord Christopher Edward Buckingham

1. Shane Ritchie
2. Tiffany La Rue
3. Mike Hunt
4. Graham Hitler
5. Mark Sand-Spencer
6. Jim Jams
7. Stewart Gnatcock
8. I. Shaff-Torses
9. Lord Christopher Edward Fuckingham
10. Frank bin Laden


How am I driving?
4 pennyworths so far

Profilage - Previosity - Nextitude



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!