Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-09-23 - 4:15 p.m.

Racnozoid Redux

Imagine, if you will, that my previous insect-related entry is now out on DVD. Well, here's the bonus disc. I latterly captured the creatures I believe I referred to as 'shitheads' on camera and can now share them with you:



What do you mean, so what? Look again and imagine every one of those dots moving. Imagine them whispering in unison "Kill! Kill! Eat his face!". Imagine them rearranging themselves into the words "LEAVE THIS PLACE". Yeah, well, all that happened just after I took the photo, so screw you.

Also, I find it's fun to stare at the junction of the tiles until the perspective starts to fukwitcho' mind.

I caught another arachnomutant on film too.



I know, I know: mousemilk, this picture's no good, we can't tell how big the spider is. For all we know, that door could be a match seen under a microscope. Can't you give us some sense of scale?

What do you want me to do? It's on the junction of wall and ceiling. Do you expect me to stand on a chair and blu-tac a pound coin to the wall just to give you a sense of scale? Do you really think I have nothing better to do with my time?



You don't deserve me. Really. Well, round these parts that's a big spider. I like the way it's seductively dangling one leg down the door while positioning itself at a jaunty angle. Minutes after this picture was taken the spider grabbed the coin, took it downtown and spent it on flies and whores.


How am I driving?
5 pennyworths so far

Profilage - Previosity - Nextitude



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!